My Super Sounds Book 1


  • This workbook covers the first two terms of Grade Two
  • A4 Softcover Workbook
  • 96 pages
  • Time2Read programme
  • Followed by Book 2


The level 2 sounds books build upon the foundation layed in My First Sounds Book set in reading and spelling words. They are based on Marit Paul’s Time2Read programme which has proven to be a very valuble programme. Created in such a way that after certain sounds has been covered (for example Long a) there is a carefully constructed comprehension, testing the learner’s understanding of the sound covered and comprehension skills. Basic language skills are introduced and constantly reaffirmed.

Additional information


Natalia (Flick ups), Print (Ball and Stick)

You may also like…